Contact Us

Mailing Address:

4357 W. Sunset Rd.
Las Vegas NV 89118

 

Judith Wurth
Chief Executive Officer
Email: Judith@startpac.com
Office: 702-982-7089
Fax: 702-982-6925

For Technical Questions and Product Recommendations:

Jim Wurth
Chief Engineer Design and Development/Pilot
Mobile: 928-231-4536
Office: 702-982-7089
email: Jim@startpac.com

Mark Marar
Director of Operations/Engineer/Pilot
Mobile: 239-298-1188
Office: 702-982-7089
Fax: 702-982-6925
Email: Mark@startpac.com

Sales

Eve Storm
Vice President
Mobile: 310-963-7402
Office: 702-982-7089
Fax: 702-982-6925
Email: Eve@startpac.com

Marketing

David Impey
Marketing Manager
Office: +44(0)203-489-3138
Email: Dave@startpac.com

Orders, Order Status, Billing and Shipping Question

Elizabeth Cruz
Shipping and Inventory Associate
Mobile: 702-540-4353
Office: 702-982-7089
Fax: 702-982-6925
Email: Elizabeth@startpac.com

Ramona Gonzalez
Administrative Sales Associate
Office: 702-982-7089
Fax: 702-982-6925
Email: Ramona@startpac.com

Accounts Payable and Receivable

Stefanie Bjorkland
Accounting Associate
Office: 702-982-7089
Fax: 702-982-6925
Email: Stefanie@startpac.com

For all other inquiries, please use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Just so we know you're human, please solve this simple equation:
5+7=?