Talk To Us – We’re Here To Help

  • 4357 W. Sunset Rd.
    Las Vegas NV 89118

  • Judith Wurth
    Chief Executive Officer
    Email: Judith@startpac.com
    Office: 702-982-7089
    Fax: 702-982-6925

  • Technical & Product Recommendations:
    Jim Wurth
    Chief Engineer Design & Development/Pilot
    Mobile: 928-231-4536
    Office: 702-982-7089
    email: Jim@startpac.com

  • Sales:
    Eve Storm
    President
    Office: 702-982-7089
    Fax: 702-982-6925
    Email: Eve@startpac.com

  • Engineering & Global Strategy:
    François Lautel
    Lyon, France
    Phone: +33 6 45 09 17 10
    Email: FL@startpac.com

  • EMEA Sales Director
    David Impey
    Office: +44(0)7742-605-338
    Email: david@startpac.com

  • Orders, Order Status, Billing and Shipping Question
    Shipping and Inventory Associate
    Office: 702-982-7089
    Fax: 702-982-6925
    Email: cargo@startpac.com

    Ramona Gonzalez
    Administration
    Office: 702-982-7089
    Fax: 702-982-6925
    Email: Ramona@startpac.com

  • Accounts Payable and Receivable
    Stefanie Bjorkland
    Accounting Associate
    Office: 702-982-7089
    Fax: 702-982-6925
    Email: Stefanie@startpac.com

  • Accounts Payable: Stefanie@startpac.com

    START PAC Green - Mobile Ground Power Unit Eco Friendly Hybrid Power